FANDOM


Kyle McGrath DBZ Dictionary Definition Edit

To use the Power of an Event, play it from your hand use all its effects and then discard or banish it as an action during combat. To use the Power of a Setup in play, activate it, use all its effects and then discard or banish it as an action during combat. The Powers of Main Personalities, Allies, Masteries, and some Drills are activated similarly and may only be used once per turn. If a Drill is discarded and returned to play it's Power may be used a second time that turn.

Definition Specific Rulings and Clarifications Edit

Powers of Main Personalities, Allies, Masteries, and some Drills may only be used once per turn.

To use the power of an Event, play it from your hand and then discard it.

To use the power of a Setup in play, activate it and then discard it.

If a personality leaves play and then re-enters play (either from advancing and lowering a Main Personality level in the same combat, or an Ally leaving and returning to play), its power may not be used again.

If a Drill leaves play and then re-enters play, its power may be used again.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.