FANDOM


C12-Nappa-Space-Traveler

Card Type Edit

Ally

Limit Per Deck Edit

1

Traits Edit

Saiyan

Original TextEdit

(Villains only.) CONSTANT: Setups cannot be used.

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

If Nappa enters play due to the effects of a Setup, that Setup will finish resolving its effects even after Nappa becomes active (e.g. if you use Blue Battle Readiness to search your Life Deck for Nappa and place him into play, you would still get to search your discard pile for an ally as well). [source]

Community Clarifications Edit

Nappa's CONSTANT effect prevents the owner of Nappa from using their Setups, as well as, their opponent.

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added