FANDOM


C13-Black-Erasing-Drill

Card Type Edit

Drill

Limit Per Deck Edit

1

Original Text Edit

(Limit 1 per deck.) CONSTANT: Whenever you perform a successful energy attack, you may destroy an opponent's Setup or Drill.

Erratum Text Edit

None

Official Clarifications Edit

This Drill is triggered after your opponent declares that it will not be stopped by a card effect and before damage calculation occurs. For example, this Drill can discard Villainous Visage before it is used in combat.

If a Drill modifies damage (for example Orange Hiding Drill), and this Drill discards it, the effects of that Drill do not apply to the damage of the attack being calculated.[source]

Community Clarifications Edit

You can use Black Erasing Drill as many times as it is activated during combat.

Game Rules Links Edit

To be added

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.